Nashville Venues

I have been in Nashville for a month now and I have been to a lot of the music venues. It has been amazing to be in music city, to be surrounded by my favorite thing in the entire world.

List of Venues I’ve attended:

  • Mercy Lounge
  • The Rutledge
  • 12th and Porter
  • Rocketown
  • The Blue Bird Cafe

I have also had the pleasure to go to coffee shops and other places to hear very talented people. If I had to pick my favorite place so far it would probably be the Blue Bird Cafe of Mercy Lounge…although I did enjoy the Rutledge a lot too. It has just been an all around good time for me so far.

I have been inspired to pursue my dream of working with music as a career and I finally see that it is a possibility, I can make it a reality.

Leave a Reply

